Kontakter

Munkeröds Utbildningscenter

Huvudkontor:
Stenungsund
Mejselvägen 2
444 32 Stenungsund
Tel: 0303-69040, Fax: 0303-69131

Göteborg: 031-254500

Hemsida: www.floristutbildning.se
www.estetutbildning.se
info@floristutbildning.se
info@munkerodsgy.se

Kontakter för gymnasieskolan

Telefon skolan: 0303-690 40
Tel sjukanmälan: 0705-690400, 0303-69040

Lisbeth Minborg, lisbeth@floristutbildning.se
Carola Johansson, rektor, carola.johansson@floristutbildning.se
Ewa Johansson, skolsköterska, ewa.johansson@florakliniken.se
Susan Isaksson, utbildningssamordnare, susan.isaksson@floristutbildning.se
Lena Bergström, SYV, lena.bergstrom@floristutbildning.se
Malin Svahn, floristlärare, malin.svahn@floristutbildning.se
Elis Minborg, estetlärare, elis.minborg@estetutbildning.se
Inger Andersson, historia/religion och Gymnasiearbetet, inger.andersson@floristutbildning.se
Margareta Ahl, svenska/engelska, margaretha.ahl@floristutbildning.se
Mattias Hoppe, gymnastiklärare, mattias.hoppe@floristutbildning.se
Egil Aasgaard, digital mediakommunikation, egil@floristutbildning.se